Testimonials

Patient Experiences

Creating an environment of personalized healthcare

Patient Experiences

Hear our patient experiences

Dedicated to optimism, healing, recovery and the strong belief that there is more to life.
Hear the inspirational stories of our patients in their journey towards recovery.

22 Jul, 2022

18 Mar, 2022

12 Feb, 2020

12 Feb, 2020

12 Feb, 2020

06 Aug, 2018

12 Feb, 2020

27 Jul, 2018

20 Jun, 2018

20 Jul, 2018

06 Aug, 2018

Patient Testimonial | Angioplasty | Continental Hospitals

22 July, 2022

Mr Panikar from Karnataka came to Continental Hospitals, Hyderabad with complaints of persistent chest pain which was eventually diagnosed with a clot in one of his cardiac blood vessels. Speaking about the treatment experience, his brother-in-law Mr Ravindar lauds the efforts of the entire team at Continental Hospitals for the excellent patient-experience they’ve delivered. Elaborating on the course of treatment, Mr Ravindar explains that the patient underwent a high risk bypass surgery to correct the anemology. Performed by Dr Pradeep Rachakonda, Sr Consultant for Cardiothoracic Surgery, the procedure was uneventful and the recovery has been per expectations, informs Mr Ravindar.

Read our patient experiences

Dedicated to optimism, healing, recovery and the strong belief that there is more to life.
Read the inspirational stories of our patients in their journey towards recovery.

Ms. Kanesa Snow from GV
  • Treated for: Medical care
  • Treated by: ALL Doctors and Staff

21/03/2022

Good afternoon, Sir. I’m a resident of GV, and I’ve been going to Continental for almost a year now. I just wanted to share that I have been super impressed with EVERY doctor and EVERY service. I’m from the US and find the care to be as good if not better than what I’ve experienced in the US…certainly much more efficient than the US. Last year, I shifted from Bhopal, where we didn’t have much great medical care, and I’ve appreciated all of my experiences at Continental. I think I’ve seen 9 doctors for different check-ups or problems, and I’ve appreciated all of them. The staff has also been great! We do all our PCR tests for travel there and appreciate that easy and quick turn around. I have nothing but great reviews for Continental! Thank you for providing excellent care!

Asmita Chaterjee
  • Treated for: Ortho Problem and Cardiac Problem
  • Treated by: Dr Nitish Bhan & Dr Meeraji Rao

22/11/2019

Best hospital in town. Best Orthopedic of world, Dr. Nitish Bhan. Best Cardiologist Dr. Meeraji Rao. My family and me are very satisfied whenever we go there. Till now very less commercial n very professional doctors

Mrs Prabha L
  • Treated for: Dr Satish Reddy
  • Treated by:

23/11/2019

Dr Sathish Reddy is absolutely brilliant in handling case, patiently made my mom comfortable and explained the process.

Rajesh Chadha
  • Treated for: Cardiac Problem
  • Treated by: Dr Sai Ravishankar

02/11/2019

Very good experience with Dr. Sai Ravi Shankar. He was extremely diligent in explaining the Angiography procedure and very cognizant of the age of the patient. It helped my Mom, who is 83 years old, be relaxed and thankfully she is now hale and hearty!

We are with you in your journey to better health

A consultation with our panel of gastroenterologist will help you determine what kind of services you may need to help diagnose and treat your condition. If you or someone in your family or friend’s circle is having digestive system related condition or disorder, the Institute of Medical Gastroenterology & Endoscopy is here for you.

Blogs & Videos

 
Staying Healthy in the Rainy Season

Read More

TAVI With Coronary Protection – A Rare Cardiac Procedure on 72-year-Old Patient at Cont...

Read More

Caring for your Lungs

Read More

CARDIOTHORACIC SURGICAL PROCEDURE – WHY IS IT NEEDED? TYPES AND RISKS

Read More

Precautions for Asthma Patients in Monsoon Season

Read More

Expert recommendations: 7 Tips on how to nourish your skin during winter

Read More

Non-surgical procedure: TAVI/TAVR for patients with severe heart valve disease (Aortic ...

Read More

Is COVID-19 Vaccination Safe For Patients With Cardiovascular Disease Or Heart Problems?

Read More

Comparison of COVID-19 Vaccines in India: Covishield V/s Covaxin

Read More

Does Vaccination Provide Immune System Protection Against COVID-19 Infection?

Read More

FacebookYoutubeLinkedIn